HIGH COURT OF DELHI: NEW DELHI

No. 107/ I-G-4/Genl.-I/DHC Dated: 28.10.2022

NOTIFICATION

It is hereby notified for general information of all concerned that the District Courts (except the Courts of Metropolitan Magistrates) in Delhi will remain closed for Summer Vacation from Monday, 12th June 2023 to Friday, 30th June 2023 (both days inclusive) and for Winter Vacation from Tuesday, 26th December 2023 to Saturday, 30th December 2023 (both days inclusive).

A period of 30 days from 01st June 2023 to 30th June 2023 is declared as the month of vacation for the year 2023 for the members of Delhi Judicial Service under the Delhi Judicial Service (Leave) Rules, 2011. Courts presided over by the officers of Delhi Judicial Service (except Courts of Metropolitan Magistrates) shall, however, remain closed for Summer Vacation from 12th June 2023 to 30th June 2023 (both days inclusive) and the Courts of Metropolitan Magistrates shall remain closed for Summer Vacation from 12th June 2023 to 21st June 2023 (both days inclusive).

BY ORDER OF THE COURT

Sd/-(RAVINDER DUDEJA) REGISTRAR GENERAL

Endst.No.18977-19010/I-G-4/Genl.-I/DHC

Dated 28.10.2022

- 1. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (Headquarters), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 2. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (East), Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 3. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (New Delhi), Patiala House Courts, New Delhi.
- 4. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-West), Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 5. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (West), Tis Hazari Courts, Delhi.
- 6. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (North-West), Rohini Courts, Delhi.
- 7. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (South), Saket Courts, Delhi.
- 8. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (North-East), Karkardooma Courts, Delhi.
- 9. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (South-East), Saket, New Delhi.
- 10. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (Shahdara), Karkardooma Courts, Delhi
- 11. The Principal District & Sessions Judge (North), Rohini Courts, New Delhi.
- 12. The Principal District & Sessions-cum-Special Judge, PC Act CBI Court, Rouse Avenue Court Complex, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Marg, New Delhi.
- 13. The Principal Judge (Family Courts), Dwarka Courts, New Delhi.
- 14. The Director, Delhi Judicial Academy, Dwarka Courts, Delhi
- 15. The Member Secretary, Delhi State Legal Services Authority, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 16. The Secretary, Delhi High Court Legal Services Committee, 35-37, L.C. Block, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 17. The Principal Secretary (Law, Justice & Legislative Affairs), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 18. The Principal Secretary (Home), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.

- 19. The Principal Secretary (Power), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 20. The Secretary (Labour), Govt. of NCT of Delhi, New Delhi.
- 21. The Director of Prosecution, C.B.I, Block No. 3, IInd Floor, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, ND-03.
- 22. The Director, Directorate of Prosecution, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 23. The Director General, Narcotics Control Bureau, West Block, 1 Wing-5, R K Puram, New Delhi.
- 24. The Commissioner of Police, Police Headquarters, New Delhi.
- 25. The Commissioner, North Delhi Municipal Corporation, Dr. S.P.M. Civic Center, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002
- 26. The Commissioner, South Delhi Municipal Corporation, Dr. S.P.M. Civic Center, Minto Road, New Delhi-110002
- 27. The Commissioner, East Delhi Municipal Corporation, 419, Udyog Sadan, Patparganj Industrial Area, Delhi-110092
- 28. The Chairperson, New Delhi Municipal Corporation, Palika Kendra, New Delhi.
- 29. Registrar-cum-Secretary-to Hon'ble the Chief Justice, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 30. PSs to all Hon'ble Judges, Delhi High Court, New Delhi.
- 31. JR-cum-P.A to Registrar General and PA to all Registrars/OSDs, Delhi High Court, New Delhi
- 32. Director (IT), Delhi High Court with a request to upload the notification on the website of this Court.
- 33. All Joint Registrars, Deputy Registrars and Assistant Registrars, Delhi High Court.
- 34. All AOJs, Court Masters, Private Secretaries, Delhi High Court.
- 35. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi High Court Bar Association, New Delhi.
- 36. The Hony. Secretary, Delhi-Bar Association, Tis Hazari, Delhi.
- 37. The Hony. Secretary, Shahdara Bar Association, Karkardooma, Delhi.
- 38. The Hony. Secretary, New Delhi Bar Association, Patiala House, New Delhi.
- 39. The Hony. Secretary, Rohini Bar Association, Rohini Courts Complex, Delhi.
- 40. The Hony. Secretary, Dwarka Bar Association, Sec-10, Dwarka, New, Delhi.
- 41. The Hony. Secretary, Saket Bar Association, Saket Court Complex, New Delhi.

(JAVED KHAN)

DEPUTY REGISTRAR (GENL. ADMN-I)