..... Petitioners

COURT NO. 34 DIVISION BENCH- V HON'BLE MR.JUSTICE SURESH KUMAR KAIT HON'BLE MS.JUSTICE NEENA BANSAL KRISHNA

KAVYANJALI DUBEY AND ORS

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC

https://dhcvirtualcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcvirtualcourt9

AT 10:30 A.M.

1. W.P.(C) 5441/2016

Through: Mr. Naveen R. Nath, Senior Advocate with Mr. Nalin Kohli, Ms. Nimisha Menon, Mr. Dinesh Yadav, Mr. Padma Kumar, Mr. Aastik Dhingra & Ms. Thithiksha Padmam, Advocates Versus UNION OF INDIA AND ORS.....Respondents Through: Mr. Harish Vaidyanathan Shankar, CGSC with Mr. Srish Kumar Mishra, Mr. Sagar Mehlawat & Mr.Alexander Mathai Paikaday, Advocates for respondent No.1 Mr. Ankur Chhibber, Mr. H.S. Tiwari, Mr. Anshuman Mehrotra, Ms. Shivani Rai, Mr. Nikunj Arora & Ms. Samriddhi Bhatt, Advocates for respondent No.4 Mr. Manish Paliwal & Ms. Megha Yadav, Advocates for respondents No.5 to 7 None for respondents No.8 to 18 Mr. Shashank Singh, Mr. Akash Alex & Ms. Yogyata Jhunjunwala, Advocates for respondents No.19 to 23

> Mr. Ankit Panday, AC, Inspector Anand Kumar & SI Prahlad Devenda, CISF

2

COURT NO. 25 HON'BLE MS.JUSTICE SWARANA KANTA SHARMA

CLICK HERE TO JOIN VC

https://delhihighcourt.webex.com/meet/dhcecourtvc

<u>AT 10:30 A.M.</u>

	LYDIA MONICA JOHN		Petitioner
		Гhrough: ersus	Mr. Mihir Samson, Ms. Asawari Sodhi, Ms. Gargi Sethi and Mr. Pradip K. Singh, Advocates
	THE GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI		
	THROUGH ITS CHIEF	SECRETARY	& ORS Respondents
]	Through:	Mr. Amol Sinha, ASC for the State with Mr. Kshitiz Garg, Mr. Ashvini Kumar and Ms. Chavi Lazarus, Advocates
			Mr. Anil Mittal, Mr. Shaurya Mittal and Mr. Kumar Shubham, Advocates for R-3 and R-4
			Mr. Prosenjeet Banerjee, Ms. Nidhi Mohan, Mr. Deepak Yadav, Mr. Imran Ali and Ms. S. Singh, Advocates for R-5
2.	W.P.(CRL) 972/2023 & CRL.M.A. 8954-55/2023		
	LYDIA MONICA JOHN	& ORS.	Petitioners
		Through:	Mr. Mihir Samson, Ms. Asawari Sodhi, Ms. Gargi Sethi and Mr. Pradip K. Singh, Advocates

THE GOVERNMENT OF NCT OF DELHI & ORS Respondents

Through:Mr. Amol Sinha, ASC for the State with Mr. Kshitiz Garg, Mr. Ashvini Kumar and Ms. Chavi Lazarus, AdvocatesMr. Anil Mittal, Mr. Shaurya Mittal and Mr. Kumar Shubham, Advocates for R-2 to R-5

Mr. Prosenjeet Banerjee, Ms. Nidhi Mohan, Mr. Deepak Yadav, Mr. Imran Ali and Ms. S. Singh, Advocates for R-6

HIGH COURT OF DELHI 06.07.2023

REGISTRAR (LISTING)